Sworn Officers of Hales Corners

The below named persons have all taken the Oath of Office as a

Police Officer in the Village of Hales Corners.

Individually, each made a commitment of service to others.

Together, they have made the Village a safe place which fosters a true community.

David Geary  1955-1961

Carl Jungbluth  1955-1981

Richard Twelmeyer 1955-1989

Howard Hingiss  1956-1989

Michael Wolke 1961-1963

Harold Phelan  1963-1971

Donald Rosenbauer  1958-1970

Harvey Laufenberg 1960-1973

Herbert Miller  1962-1989

Edward Larsen  1963-2002

Jack Janz  1965-1997

Michael Krahn  1967-1996

Gary Lindenlaub 1970-2002

Wayne Romeis  1970-1984 & 2006

Joel Jurkowski  1972-1979

Richard Pawlak  1973-2004

Timothy Rynders  1974-2002

R. Scott Dorenbos  1974-2005

Kent Bieganski  1979-2011

DuWayne Dzibinski  1981-1993

Kent Schoonover  1984-2012

Richard Manske  1985-2004

Diane Barsuli  1987-1990

David Meyer  1989-1998

Edbeirto Nazarrio  1989-1990

John Lang  1989-2017

Steven Murphy  1990-2017

Philip Turner  1990-2019

Paul Brantman  1991-2019

Martin Schulties  1993

James Braun  1994-2005

Brent Kroll  1994-2021

Dean Schoenleber  1996-2019

Eric Cera  1997-Present

Glenn Stritchko  1998-2014

Jennifer Liermann  2002-2005

Paul Weber  2002-2014

Sonia Teran  2002-2008

Luke Warnke  2004

Anthony Henner  2004-Present

Andrew Jacobi  2004-Present

Richard VonDrasek  2005-2013

Douglas Sayeg  2005-2017

Michael Peterson  2005-2006

Justin Landry  2006-Present

Kaivon Souri  2008-2009

Blake Nelson  2009-2018

Nicholas Zellmer  2012-Present

Stacey Bahr  2014-2020

Christopher Heckman  2014-Present

Steffen Pawlak  2015

Laura Brustmann  2015-Present

Christopher Birmingham  2017-Present

William Kunkel  2017-2022

Ryan Speich  2017-2019

Chad Cowdy  2017-2020

Nickolas Boneck  2018-Present

Kyle Chucka  2019-Present

Josh Jewell  2019-Present

Vincent Piacentine  2019-Present

Joseph Becker  2019-Present

Jordan Cooper  2020-2021

Adam Thompson  2021-Present

Thomas Dillon  2021

Jacob Tomaszewski  2022-Present

Daniel Villarreal  2022-Present

4 Comments » for Sworn Officers of Hales Corners
  1. A Citizen says:

    Hello, if you keep in contact with former officers, or are able to forward messages.
    To Gary Lindenlaub. A little 30 years ago, you helped with a situation, I was bullied (back then people really had little awareness of it), that reached the point of a minor assault. I have a poor memory, but I do know you made a difference. From you and I’m sure other HPD officers at the time, I learned to respect and more importantly, look up to and trust the Police.

    Due to a family member’s health issues, we did end up seeing you some what regularly a few years later when we had to call the rescue squad and you’d be the officer to show up at times.

    Thank you, you have made a difference, and to be totally honest, you planted a seed in that 10, 11, 12 year old boy’s head that officers served the public and weren’t something to be scared of. Thank you.

  2. Royce says:

    You need to update your officer list. I see names there for some that are no longer on staff with the department.

    • hcpd12 says:

      Thank you for visiting our website.

      You are correct, most of the officers on this list are no longer with the Department. This page reflects the history of the Department and as such the names of all the officers past a present are here.

      The current staff is reflected on the Organizational Structure page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.